10
Apr
09

Happy People pt. 2 – Anna Grace & Ryland

Here’s part 2 of the Happy people show, featuring Anna Grace and Ryland Engelhart from Cafe Gratitude. You have seen them as a part of the Cafe Gratitude show, but now they’re speaking with us on a whole new topic and level. Very real, every word  out of their mouths. There will be three parts, so wait up for all 3.

.

That fulfillment is truly an inside job. “We need to make all the circumstances right, and then we’ll be happy” – but i learned that its’ a state of being. Happiness is a creation that is created in THIS MOMENT. – Ryland

Part I

Pain is real, suffering is optional. – Victoria

Over time, i favored doing over being. At times i have cruise control on, ill say and do everything there is to do but inside I might be suffering. It’s a daily practice for me, to shift my attention to all there is to be grateful for.

I have so much practice being a victim, being hurt, being abused, growing up poor, working my ass off to just get by.  When you asked me to do this interview, I was shocked because i don’t view myself as a happy person. I don’t view myself as someone who defaults to be joyful, or smiling. – Anna Grace

Part II

Part III

1. Acknowledge a Stranger
2. Do Mirror Work
3. Laugh

Enjoy!


0 Responses to “Happy People pt. 2 – Anna Grace & Ryland”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Welcome & News

Thank you for stopping by the Art of Conscious Living's show blog. We're happy to have as many viewers as possible check out our fascinating interviews.

UPCOMING SHOWS:


  • (x) Milvali Cosmetics
  • (x) "Happy People" Interviews
  • (x) Stanford Communal Living Lifestyle
  • (_) Caroline Muir, World-Reknown Tantra Teacher
  • (x) "Pleasure Principal" - Visionary & Philosopher Dave
  • (_) Jesse & the Importance of Living Water
  • (x) Charm of Mill Valley
  • (x) Dr. Joan the Miracle Maker Entertainment
    Top Blogs

Stats

  • 20,097 people have been here